MMA is a successful environmental safety and health cooperative able to provide exceptional and economical professional services to both members and non-members alike.

MMA Executive Committee Members
Toni Kitchen
Skinner Kennedy
Mary Ann Loftus
Dorris Company
Penny Ross
General Metal Products
Gene Young
Western Wire
Ken Kempen, Jr.
Kempen Paint Company
Earl Walker
Carr Lane
Liz Aton
Independent Principal Scientist
Bryan Cripe
Paulo Products
Kim Goodman